New record in the Andhra Pradesh History

Vidadala Lakshmi Narayana won the municipal councilor seat in 26th Ward in chilakaluripet municipality as a independent candidate with a majority of 844 votes in Andhra Pradesh history, Sri.Lakshmi Naryana set a new record in the books.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.